May 17, 2017

Our Portfolio

At PakCyber, we believe that each and every individual is essential for the growth and success of the company. Our commitment comes from the realization that to provide the best product and services to our customers; we must invest in our people

List of Main Clients (Sector Wise)

Government / Semi-Government / Non-Government Organizations

  • Ministry of Economic Affairs Division
  • Ministry of Petroleum and Natural Resources (mpnr.gov.pk)
  • Ministry Of Health – Primary Health Care (phc.gov.pk)
  • Ministry Of Health – Nursing Education Unit (neu.gov.pk)
  • NADRA – National Database Registration Authority
  • Ministry of Sports – SAF Stars Club
  • Hydro Carbon Development Institute of Pakistan (hdip.org.pk)
  • Pakistan Ordnance Factories –Wah (pofwah.com.pk)
  • Wah Nobels Industries, Wah
  • Development World Pakistan (dwp.org.pk) – DFID Funded Project
  • Sarhad Development Authority
  • National Housing Authority – National Construction (nc.com.pk)
  • Duryog Nivaran  (duryognivaran.org)
  • Rural Education and Development (read.edu.pk)
  • USWA Education Systems (uswa.org.pk)
  • Pakistan Armed Forces Medical Journal (pafmj.org)

 

Media

  • Pak Tribune (paktribune.com)
  • Pakistan News Service (paknews.com)
  • The Frontier Post (frontierpost.com.pk)
  • Pakistan Christian Post (pakistanchristianpost.com)
  • Online News Network (onlinenews.com.pk)
  • Maidaan (maidaan.com)
  • Mashriq (mashriq.com.pk)
  • Avtek Media Group (avtekgroup.com)
  • Magnates Communication (magnatescommunication.com)
  • Orient Mccann Advertising (orientadvertising.com)


International Clients

  • General Electric (ge.com.pk)
  • Baysystems – Silicon Valley, California USA (baysys.com)
  • World Affairs Monthly (worldaffairsmonthly.com)
  • Japanese Embassy, Islamabad Pakistan (japanemb.org.pk)
  • Australian High Commission, AUSTRADE, Islamabad Pakistan (ausitaleem.com.pk)
  • Computer Factory, Germany (computerfactory.org)
  • Doktor Hardstuff, Germany (doktorhardstuff.org)
  • Tabassam Distributors, Germany (tabassum.de)
  • Omeah, One Singer One Vocalist – Germany (omeah.com)
  • Buy-it Cellular, Texas USA (buyitcellular.com)
  • Deltra Net, England  (deltranet.co.uk)
  • Fork Particles – USA (forkparticle.com)
  • Soulmate, Chicago USA (paksoulmate.com)
  • PR Incorporated, Texas USA  (princorporated.com)
  • Computer Clinic Centre – USA (cccits.com)
  • Haefliger Gems, Switzerland (afghan-carpet.com)
  • Safari Club, Tanzania  (predators-safari.com)
  • Safari Vacations – Kenya (safari-vacations.com)
  • Elaghil Trading Co. Ltd, Yemen
  • Foodexx Restaurant (foodexx.com)
  • Kexing Drugs, China (fitropin.com)
  • Hi Neighbour, USA (heneighb.com)
  • Spirit Magazine, USA (spirit-mag.com)
  • We Hold These Truths, USA (whtt.org)
  • Mud Mask Club, CA – USA (mudmaskclub.com)
  • HH Collections, UK (hhcollections.co.uk)
  • Somiaa Ministries, CA – USA (somiaa.org)
  • Driving Angel School, CA – USA (guardianangeldrivingschool.com)
  • Wedding Designs, CA – USA (weddingsmadeinheaven.com)
  • X Generation Ministries, CA- USA (xgenerationministries.com)
  • Dubai Beach Furnished Apartments, Dubai (dubaibfa.com)
  • Pakistan Christian Congress – USA (pakistanchristiancongress.org)
  • Faith Arab – Dubai (faitharab.com)
  • YellowZip, Texas – USA (yellowzip.com) – Under Construction
  • Dr. Virginia Abernethy, Tx – USA (virginiaabernethy.com)
  • Carpets – France (handmadecarpets.com/demo2) – Under Construction
  • Money Start Ex. – Switzerland (moneystarexchange.com) – Under Construction
  • Iranian Political Prisoners – USA (iranianpoliticalprisoners.org) – Under Construction
  • Social Lot, USA (socialot.com) – Under Construction

Health Care

  • Future Group – Key Social Marketing (ksm.org.pk)
  • Pakmedinet (pakmedinet.com)
  • TAMA (tama.org.pk)
  • UNFPA through KZR
  • Telmedpak
  • Government of Punjab (District Union Mian Chano)
  • Ministry of Health – National Program for Family Planning & Health Care
  • Amal/BAIA – (Basic Aids Information Awareness) NGO
  • Sharza Peshawar – Hepatitis Vaccination Campaign Data Collection
  • Medicos Aid Society
  • Doctors and Professors without Borders

Educational Institutions

  • Madinah Institute for LeaderShip & Entrepreneurship, MILE (www.mile.org)
  • NUST Institute of Management Sciences, NIMS – Rwp (www.nims.edu.pk)
  • Bahria University – Islamabad (Multimedia Interactive CD)
  • Virginia Theological University, USA (www.vtu.edu)
  • College of Information Technology (cit.edu.pk)
  • University College of Advance Technology (hrpakistan.com/ucat/new) – Under Construction

Miscellaneous

  • Australian Education Office (aeo.com.pk)
  • Alpine Travels and Tours (alpine.com.pk)
  • Amman Carpets (ammancarpet.com)
  • Askari Leasing Limited (askarileasing.com.pk)
  • Askari Commercail Bank (askaribank.com.pk)
  • Gifts to Pakistan – Dearones (dearones.com)
  • Dreams Interpretation (dreeems.com)
  • Free Line Movers (flm.com.pk)
  • Frontier Match (frontiermatch.com)
  • Kashmir Liberation Cell (klc.org.pk)
  • Kashmir Victory House (kvh.com.pk)
  • Professional Employer (Pvt) Ltd (people.com.pk)
  • Qazi Enterprizes (qazi.com.pk)
  • Security Packers and Movers (securitypackers.com.pk)
  • Sharza International (sharza.com)
  • Rifiela Enterprizes (rifiela.com)
  • Khyber Match Industries (Khyber.com.pk)
  • Strongman Surgical (strongman.com.pk)
  • Tameer-Pakistan Party (tpp.org.pk)
  • Naima Interiors and Decorators (naimaazizdesigns.com)
  • Wood N Style (woodnstyle.com)
  • Limo Car Rental (limoandsedan.com)
  • Appna Sehat (appnasehat.org.pk)
  • Baigsons International (baigcrafts.com)
  • Pakistan Christian Congress (pakistanchristiancongress.com)
  • Duryog Nivaran (duryognivaran.org)
  • HIS IT solutions (hisitsolutions.com
  • Computer Clinic Centre (cccits.com)
  • Mud Mask Club (mudmaskclub.com)
  • Driving School (guardianangeldrivingschool.com)
  • HR Consultants (hrpakistan.com)
  • Auscon Associaties (auscon.org) – Under Construction
  • Ferguson Associates (Ferguson-associates.org) – Under Construction
  • Rural Development Policy Institute (rdpi.org/demo) – Under Construction
  • Pakistan In Pictures (pakistaninpictures.com) – Under Construction
  • Spice Town (spicetown.net) – Under Construction